Call or email us now and we'll help you get your project on track.

 

Mark McKinney - Managing Director

Telephone: +44 (0) 1789 730 555

Email: info@cassworldwide.com

 

Joanna Coles
Office Manager
E: joanna.coles@cassworldwide.com
T: +44 (0)1789 739 906

Dave Barnjum
Health & Safety Manager : Business Development Manager
E: david.barnjum@cassworldwide.com
T: +44 (0)1789 739 999

Barrie Sturgess
Copper Manager
E: barrie.sturgess@cassworldwide.com
T: +44 (0)1789 739 909

Andy England
BDUK Manager
E: andy.england@cassworldwide.com
T: +44 (0)1789 739 991

Gary Camber
HCR Manager
E: gary.camber@cassworldwide.com
T: +44 (0)1789 739 907

Dean Pusey
Dslam Manager
E: dean.pusey@cassworldwide.com
T: +44 (0)1789 739 996

Andy Wilson
Fibre Manager
E: andy.wilson@cassworldwide.com
T: +44 (0)1789 739 909

Keith McNeill
Training Manager
E: keith.mcneill@cassworldwide.com
T: +44 (0)1789 613 303

 


View Larger Map

Accreditations: